Not Tired of Winning Yet LIII

The Democratic senators who voted against Kavanaugh’s confirmation and who then lost their seats during Tuesday’s midterm elections included Sens. Heidi Heitkamp of North Dakota, Joe Donnelly of Indiana, Claire McCaskill of Missouri, and Bill Nelson of Florida.

And the lone Democrat who voted for Brett Kavanaugh – West Virginia’s Joe Manchin – won reelection by three points.